If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.
Executive Directors (2017-2018 Season)

President - Leanne Abugov

Vice President - Heather McCaffrey

Secretary - Anne Kelly

Treasurer -  Sarah Blasser

Board Members

Kelly Groft

Lin Huber

Melody Olver

Rob Sipe

Bekka Troutman

Gus Ziesman

Office Address:
White Rose FSC
941 Vander Avenue
York, PA  17403
Click to view the map

Competition Committee

Chair - Leanne Abugov

Hospitality - Linda Huber

Awards - Leanne Abugov

Officials - Linda Huber

Judges Gifts - Heather McCaffrey

Competitors Packet - Heather McCaffrey

Practice Ice - Anne Kelly

Rink Operations - Gus Ziesman

Program - Melody Olver

Registration - Anne Kelly

Vendors - Rob Sipe

Volunteers - Anne Kelly

Officials Hospitality - Lin Huber

Membership Chair - Heather McCaffrey

Learn to Skate USA - Heather McCaffrey

Testing Chairperson - Melody Olver

Sanctions Chair - Leanne Abugov

Webmaster - Heather McCaffrey

Jackets - Rebekah Troutman

Last updated:           Visits:

Copyright 2014-2015 All Rights Reserved                   Designed and maintained by:  White Rose FSC Board of Directors
  Site Map